Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

This Week at WP 2/8

Tuesday- HS BB vs. Rawlins County in Atwood. This game is NOT open to the public.  Only 2 spectators per participant.  JV girls (2 quarters) starts at 3:30MT/4:30CT followed by JV boys (2 quarters) then varsity games.

 

Wednesday- FFA District Contests in Curtis.  These students will be gone all day: 

Mandy, Rayleigh, Trey, GraCee, Peyton C, Hoyte

Tennille, Brianna, Sydnee, Wyatt Mc, Chloe, Cali, Kyle, Peyton V, Amerie, Aiden C, Chase, Derik

Allen, Aidan K, Grant, Trace, Colby

Anthony, Faith, Zoey, Braxton

 

Thursday- PTO Meeting in Wauneta 6mt/7ct (location TBD)

 

Friday- HS BB vs. MHC in Wauneta with girls JV (2 quarters) starting at 3mt/4ct followed by boys JV (2 quarters) and then right into Varsity.  The PTO is planning a "pink out" night for this game.

 

Saturday- HS Wrestling District Finals in Sutherland.

- W-P Bronco Booster Tournament starting at 8:00 MT/9:00 CT. Girls play in Palisade and boys play in Wauneta.