Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Week of January 4-9, 2021

Tuesday- Teacher Work Day. 

 

Wednesday- School Resumes for students 


Thursday- JH BB @ McCook St. Pats starting at 1:00 MT/2:00 CT

 

Friday- HS Wrestling @ DCS starting at 12:00 MT.

- HS BB vs. Hitchcock County in Wauneta. There will be NO JV girls game and only 2 quarters of boys JV starting at 3:30MT followed immediately by girls varsity.

NSAA rules have loosened to 50% capacity and it is no longer limited to household members of athletes only.

- Interact club has concessions

Saturday- HS Wrestling @ Garden County starting at 9:00 MT

- HS BB @ Southwest starting at 2:30 MT/3:30 CT.  We will play 2 quarters only of both JV games then move immediately into Varsity.