Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RPAC Art Results

RPAC Art Show Results: January 20, 2021


Alma, Kim Ritter, kimberly.ritter@almacardinals.org
Medal winner: Jonah Felix, “Soft Spoken Girl,” Acrylic
1st Honorable Mention: Madison Korman, “Impatient,” Watercolor
2nd Honorable Mention: Madison Korman, “Alex” Pencil
3rd Honorable Mention: Owen Jackson, “Darth Vader,” White Pencil

Arapahoe, Emily Osterhaus, emily.osterhaus@arapahoewarriors.org
Medal winner: Josiah Goshert, “Inspiration Portrait,” Graphite
1st Honorable Mention: Leigh Odell, “The Beauty of Imperfections,” Acrylic and Sharpie
2nd Honorable Mention: Gabriel White, “Native American Buffalo Skull,” Graphite
3rd Honorable Mention: Elizabeth Bell, “Saguaro Sunset,” Acrylic

Bertrand, Scott Schwarz, scott.schwarz@bertrandvikings.org
Medal winner: Karley Patterson, “Mosaic Turtle,” Mosaic
1st Honorable Mention: Erin Boggs, “Tiger,” Pastel
2nd Honorable Mention: Leah Schutz, “Cow,” Pastel
3rd Honorable Mention: Sadie Maloley, “Introduction,” Pastel

Cambridge, Janice Howell, janice.howell@cambridgetrojans.org
Medal winner: Erica Lavery, “Eye,” Charcoal
1st Honorable Mention: Ali Webb, “Journey-Escape,” Oil
2nd Honorable Mention: Angel Rodriguez, “Blue Frog,” Pastel
3rd Honorable Mention: Erica Lavery, “White Flower,” White Charcoal
 

Dundy County-Stratton, Marilyn Zarkowski, mzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Medal winner: Gillian Fell, “Memories Never Die,” Graphite
1st Honorable Mention: Gillian Fell, “Cows,” Watercolor
2nd Honorable Mention: Gillian Fell, “Longhorn,” Graphite
3rd Honorable Mention: Maxine Hill, “Fruit Plate,” Chalk Pastel Pencil

Hayes Center, April Carroll, acarroll@hccardinals.org
Medal winner: Cheyenne Dockery, “Oh Deer,” Chalk
1st Honorable Mention: Cheyenne Dockery, “Painful Eye,” Pencil
2nd Honorable Mention: No entry
3rd Honorable Mention: No entry

Hitchcock County, Natalie Thiessen, nthiessen@hcfalcons.org
Medal winner: Bailey Hidy, “Puma,” Acrylic
1st Honorable Mention: Bailey Hidy, “Orca,” White charcoal
2nd Honorable Mention: Aimee Merrill, “Spring Break,” Batik
3rd Honorable Mention: Drake Mues, “Bart,” Acrylic

Maxwell, Jarod Meinheit, jmeinheit@maxwellschools.org
Medal winner: Liselle Lucas, “All Apologies,” Graphite
1st Honorable Mention: Jordan Miller, “Lunar Escape,” Photoshop
2nd Honorable Mention: Mason Tillford, “The Big Apple,” Photoshop
3rd Honorable Mention: Haley Younker, “Awe Inspiring Antlers,” Photoshop

Maywood, Shyanne Foster, shyanne.foster@maywoodtigers.org
Medal winner: Pryce Johnston, “Brook Trout,”Colored Pencil
1st Honorable Mention: Kyla Patel, “Devito,” White Chalk Pencil
2nd Honorable Mention: McKenna Renner, “I Look Like My Dad,” White Chalk Pencil
3rd Honorable Mention: McKenna Renner, , “Toxic,” Charcoal

Medicine Valley, Clint Chapman, cchapman@medvalley.org
Medal winner: Noah Nicklas, “Spring Trot,” Acrylic
1st Honorable Mention: Noah Nicklas, “Jigged Giant,” Acrylic
2nd Honorable Mention: Noah Nicklas, “Father’s Day Memories,” Acrylic
3rd Honorable Mention: Noah Nicklas, “Christmas Traditions, Acrylic

Paxton, Trey White, trey.white@paxtonschools.org
Medal winner: Maria Garcia, “Rhino Safari,” White Charcoal
1st Honorable Mention: Jasmine Burch, “Helpers of the World,” Ink
2nd Honorable Mention: Adrian Eakins, “Precious Moment,” Pencil
3rd Honorable Mention: Zaydee Crowe, “Staring Forward, Looking Back,” Pencil

Southern Valley, Rebecca Jorgenson, rebecca.jorgenson@sveagles.org
Medal winner: Makayla Schoen, “Reflections,” Chalk Pastel
1st Honorable Mention: Makayla Schoen, “Big Hera," Acrylic
2nd Honorable Mention: Rebekah Taylor, “20/20 Vision,” Pencil Self Portrait
3rd Honorable Mention: Heather Bose, “The Ballerina,” Colored Pencil/Metallic Paint

Southwest, Carol Kelley, carol.kelley@swpschools.org
Medal winner: Candice Lundquist, “Butterfly,” Batik
1st Honorable Mention: Kaylee Guerrero, “Paradise,” Weaving
2nd Honorable Mention: Nate Lytle, “Deer,” Batik
3rd Honorable Mention: Isabella Townsend, “Morning Drift,” Batik

Wallace, Melissa Nelms, mlnelms@whscats.org
Medal winner: Denay Pelster, “Jesus 2020,” Acrylic
1st Honorable Mention: Denay Pelster, “Koi Fish,” Watercolor
2nd Honorable Mention: Denay Pelster, “Lion Hearted 2020,” Colored Pencil
3rd Honorable Mention: Karlie Finley, “Fruit-ful 2020,” Graphite

Wauneta-Palisade, Charles Dan Schluckebier, dschluckebier@wpbroncos.net
Medal winner: Kate Parrish, “Color Palette,” Acrylic
1st Honorable Mention: Kate Parrish, “Machine,” Acrylic
2nd Honorable Mention: Lillie Miner, “Salt Teeth,” Acrylic
3rd Honorable Mention: Kate Parrish, “Toddler,” Watercolor/Marker

Best of RPAC Show: Noah Nicklas, “Spring Trot,” Acrylic