Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girls Sub District Basketball at Maywood 2/15-18

The Wauneta-Palisade girls basketball team has earned #2 seed in the D2-9 Subdistrict Basketball Tournament held next week in Maywood. 

WP will play Med Valley next Tuesday, 2/16, at 6:30 CT/5:30 MT in Maywood. 

With a win, WP would play on Thursday, 2/18, at 6:00 CT/5:00 MT in Maywood. 

Updated guidelines from the NSAA allow for 75% of capacity, and all fans need to wear a mask. 

 

Girls D2-9 Subdistrict Bracket

NSAA Winter Season Protocols--effective 2/12/21