Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Week of 2/15-2/20

INSPIRING OUR YOUTH AND EXPECTING RESULTS EVERY DAY!

 

"Nine-Tenths of education is encouragement" - Anatole France

"The thing about limitations is that they are only true as long as you believe in them.  So, instead of believing in your limitations, start believing in yourself." - Jay Shetty

 

Tuesday- Girls Sub-districts vs. Medicine Valley in Maywood starting at 5:30 MT/6:30 CT.

Wednesday- State Wrestling Tournament in Omaha begins for Conner. 

- RPAC Speech Meet in Culbertson

Thursday- State Wrestling continues

- Girls Sub-districts- the girls will play vs. Maywood/Hayes Center in Maywood at 5:00 MT/6:00 CT

Friday- No School for PD

- HS Boys only BB at Mullen with JV starting at 3:00 MT/4:00 CT followed by boys varsity.

Saturday- W-P Bronco Booster Tournament (was postponed from last Saturday) starting at 8:00 MT/9:00 CT. Girls play in Palisade and boys play in Wauneta.