Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Week of 12/7

Monday- JH Girls only BB vs. Perkins County @ Grant starting at 2:00 MT/3:00 CT.  Only 3 household members of each player can attend.  Girls will be dismissed immediately following lunch.

 

Tuesday- HS BB Cattle Trail Tournament.  Girls play Med Valley at 2:30 MT/3:30 CT at McCook HS.  Boys play Arapahoe at 4:00 MT/5:00 CT at McCook HS.  Household members ONLY can attend.  Gyms will be cleared following each game.  Basketball teams will eat lunch early right after JH and leave at 12:30.

 

Friday- HS Wrestling @ Southern Valley starting at 9:00 MT/10:00 CT.  Each wrestler gets 2 household members in attendance.  

- HS BB Cattle trail.  Girls play at 2:30 MT/3:30 CT in McCook, opponent and exact location TBD.  Girls BB team will eat lunch early again and leave at 12:30.

- Boys play at 7:00 MT/8:00 CT in McCook, opponent and exact location TBD

 

Saturday- HS BB Cattle Trail tournament in McCook.  Game times and locations TBD (brackets are attached)