Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Week of 12/14

Monday- 6-12 Concert in Wauneta starting at 6:00 MT/7:00 CT.  The Concert will be streamed: https://t.co/6qoSTphP3V

 

Tuesday- HS Wrestling Tri at Chase County starting at 4:00 MT/5:00 CT.  Wrestlers will be dismissed at 2:15 and leave at 2:30.

- JH BB @ Medicine Valley starting at 1:00 MT/2:00 CT.  JH BB bus leaves at 10:30.

 

Thursday- JH BB vs. DCS in Wauneta starting at 1:00 MT/2:00 CT.  Games will be streamed:  https://t.co/6qoSTphP3V

- Teachers please do not bring your classes down to watch.

 

Friday- HS BB @ South Platte starting at 3:00MT/4:00 CT with 3 quarters of girls JV, 2 quarters of boys JV followed by Varsity. 

 

Saturday- HS Wrestling @ Sutherland starting at 9:00 MT/10:00 CT

- HS BB vs. Sandhills Valley in Wauneta starting at 2:00 MT/3:00 CT.   Games will be streamed:  https://t.co/6qoSTphP3V