Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 High School Wrestling schedule

HS Wrestling
Day Date Time MT/CT Meet Location
Friday 12/2/2016 2:00 MT/3:00 CT Elwood Invite Elwood
Friday 12/9/2016 9:00 MT/10:00 CT Southern Valley Invite Southern Valley High School
Saturday 12/17/2016 9:00 MT/10:00 CT Cambridge Invite Cambridge
Friday 1/6/2017 12:00 MT/1:00 CT Dundy County-Stratton Invite Benkelman
Saturday 1/14/2017 9:00 MT/10:00 CT Chase County Invite Imperial
Friday 1/20/2017 1:30 MT/2:30 CT RPAC Meet Curtis
Friday 1/27/2017 9:00 MT/10:00 CT Medicine Valley Curtis
Saturday 1/28/2017 9:00 MT/10:00 CT Arapahoe Invite Arapahoe
Saturday 2/4/2017 9:00 MT/10:00 CT Southwest Invite Bartley
Fri-Sat 2/10 &2/11 TBA District Meet TBA
Thu-Sat 2/16-2/18 TBA State Wrestling Omaha