Quick Links

IT'S A GREAT DAY TO BE A BRONCO

Main Navigation

Top

Wauneta Palisade Public Schools

CONGRATULATIONS TO CHRISTI AND CAMEO FOR THEIR 5TH PLACE FINISH AT STATE SPEECH

This Week at WP

March 30-April 6  Monday- Tuesday- Wednesday- Thursdays-HS Track @ Sutherland Friday-No School Saturday- Sunday-Easter Monday-No School read more

Dec 14, 2014

High School Track Schedule 2015

Thursday March 26 @ Perkins County, 3:00pm mt/4:00pm ct Thursday April 2 @ Sutherland, 9:00am mt/10:00am ct Tuesday April 7 @ Dundy County-Stratton, 11:45am mt/12:45pm ct Monday April 13 @ Don Stine Invite in Cambridge, 12:00pm mt/1:00pm ct Friday April 17 @ Sutherland, 9:00am mt/10:00am ct Wednesday April 22 @ . . . read more

Dec 17, 2014

Junior High Track Schedule 2015

Thursday April 9 @ Dundy County-Stratton, 9:00am mt/10:00am ct Wednesday April 15 @ Hitchcock County Invite, 8:00am mt/9:00am ct Thursday April 30 @ Chase County, 9:00am mt/10:00am ct Monday May 4 @ Wauneta-Palisade Invite in Benkelman, 9:30am mt/10:30am ct Monday May 11 @ RPAC in Benkelman, TBA read more

Dec 17, 2014
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Wauneta Attendance Center 214 W. Wichita, Box 368 Wauneta, NE  69045

p: 308.394.5700 f: 308.394.5962

Palisade Attendance Center 206 N. Reynolds, Box 329 Palisade, NE  69040

p: 308.285.3219 f: 308.285.3218

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top