Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

Extra-Curricular

2019 D-4 District Wrestling Tournament at Sutherland

Wauneta-Palisade High School wrestlers will compete at the D-4 District Wrestling Tournament: on  February 8 and 9, 2019 at Sutherland High School (401 Walnut Street Sutherland, NE 69165.) TEAMS COMPETING: Banner County, . . .

read more

Southern Valley Wrestling Meet on December 8, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017, the WP high school wrestlers will be at the Southern Valley Invitational. The meet starts at 9am MT/ 10am CT. More info about the meet is available here.  

read more

WP Wrestlers at D-4 District Meet

The WP wrestlers will grapple for the chance to represent the area at the State Wrestling Championships when they compete in D-4 District Wrestling action this weekend. The tournament is in Sutherland on February 10 and 11.  Here . . .

read more

Article image-3

WP Wrestlers Selling Bronco Gear

The WP Wrestling team is selling Bronco gear through FanCloth. A great selection of appearl, including tshirts, sweatshirts, jackets, sweats, and shorts, and a fully array of accessories including hats, socks and bags can be purchased. Nike, . . .

read more

2016-2017 High School Wrestling schedule

HS Wrestling Day Date Time MT/CT Meet Location Friday 12/2/2016 2:00 MT/3:00 CT Elwood Invite Elwood . . .

read more

High School Wrestling Schedule

High School Wrestling Schedule

read more