Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

JH Volleyball Tournament at Hitchcock County

The WP Junior High Volleyball team will compete at the Hitchcock County Volleyball Tournament on Monday, October 10. WP will play the second game of the tournament against Dundy County-Stratton in Trenton at 2MT/3CT. If we will that game, we . . .

read more...

2016 Junior High Volleyball schedule

JH Volleyball 2016   Date Time MT/CT Opponent Location Thursday 9/8/2016 1:00 MT/2:00 CT Southwest Bartley . . .

read more...

JH Volleyball at Southwest GAME TIME CHANGED

The Junior High Volleyball in Bartley versus Southwest  tomorrow, September 8,  will start at  2:00 MT /3:00 CT. This is one  hour later  than was on the schedule originally. Football time is correct on . . .

read more...

2015 JH Volleyball

Thursday September 10 vs Cheylin in Bird City, 3:00pm mt/4:00pmct Thursday September 17 vs Wallace/Hayes Center Triangular in Wallace, 1:00pm mt/2:00pm ct Monday September 21 vs Dundy County-Stratton in Wauneta 2:00pm mt/3:00pm ct . . .

read more...