Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

Extra-Curricular

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

JH Volleyball at Southwest GAME TIME CHANGED

The Junior High Volleyball in Bartley versus Southwest tomorrow, September 8, will start at 2:00 MT/3:00 CT. This is one hour later than was on the schedule originally. Football time is correct on calendar--it will start at 3:00MT/4:00CT.