Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 High School Volleyball schedule

High School Volleyball 2016
  Date Time MT/CT Opponent Location
Thursday 9/1/2016 4:30 MT/5:30 CT @ Paxton/Stapleton Tri Paxton
Thursday 9/8/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT St. Francis/Rawlins County Atwood
Saturday 9/10/2016 8:00 MT/9:00 CT Hitchcock County Tournament Trenton - JV @ Culbertson
Tuesday 9/13/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT @ Southwest Bartley
Friday 9/16/2016 3:30 MT/4:30 CT @ Stapleton  
Tuesday 9/20/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Paxton Tournament Paxton
Thursday 9/22/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Maywood/Hayes Center Wauneta
Saturday 9/24/2016 8:00 MT/9:00 CT Brady Tournament Brady
Thursday 9/29/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Dundy County-Stratton Wauneta
Friday 9/30/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT @ Wallace Wallace
Monday 10/3/2016 2:30 MT/3:30 CT JV Tournament Grant
Tuesday 10/4/2016 5:00 MT/6:00 CT @ Perkins County Grant
Friday 10/7/2016 3:30 MT/4:30 CT Eustis-Farnam Wauneta
Tuesday 10/11/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Medicine Valley Wauneta
Mon-Tue 10-17/10-18 TBA RPAC TBA/MCC
Friday 10/21/2016 3:30 MT/4:30 CT Hitchcock County Wauneta
Tuesday 10/25/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Wallace Wauneta