Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

September School Board Meeting

The Wauneta-Palisade Board of Education will meet on September 15th, 2016 at the school in Palisade. A Budget Hearing will take place at 6:00pm MT/7:00pm CT, and the Regular Board Meeting will begin at 6:15pm MT/7:15pm CT.