Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 Junior High Basketball schedule

Junior High Basketball
  Date Time MT/CT Oppennent Location
Tuesday 12/6/2016 2:00 MT/3:00 CT @ Perkins County (girls only) Grant
Tuesday 12/13/2016 1:00 MT/2:00 CT @ Medicine Valley Curtis
Thursday 12/15/2016 1:00 MT/2:00 CT Dundy County-Stratton Palisade
Thursday 1/5/2017 1:00 MT/2:00 CT @ McCook St. Pats McCook
Tuesday 1/10/2017 1:00 MT/2:00 CT Wallace Palisade
Monday 1/16/2017 1:00 MT/2:00 CT Hayes Center Palisade
Friday 1/20/2017 1:00 MT/2:00 CT Hitchcock County Trenton
Monday 1/30/2017 2:00 MT/3:00 CT Perkins County (boys only) Grant
Saturday 2/4/2017 8:00 MT/9:00 CT Wauneta-Palisade Tourny Wauneta/Palisade
Saturday 2/11/2017 8:00 MT/9:00 CT Bronco Booster Tourny Wauneta/Palisade