Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 High School Basketball schedule

High School Basketball  
  Date Time MT/CT Oppennent Location  
Saturday 11/26/2016 5:00 MT/6:00 CT at Ogallala (NSAA Jamboree game) Ogallala  
Thursday 12/1/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT at Wallace Wallace  
Friday 12/2/2016 4:30 MT-varsity start time) McPherson County (var. only) Wauneta  
Tuesday 12/6/2016 TBA Cattle Trail Tournament McCook  
Fri-Sat 12/9-10/2016 TBA Cattle Trail Tournament McCook  
Friday 12/16/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT at South Platte Big Springs  
Saturday 12/17/2016 2:00 MT/3:00 CT Hyannis Wauneta  
Thursday 12/22/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Dundy County-Stratton(girls only) Wauneta  
Thursday 12/29/2016 2:00 MT/3:00 CT at Arapahoe Arapahoe  
Friday 1/6/2017 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Hitchcock County Wauneta  
Saturday 1/7/2017 1:00 MT/2:00 CT at Southwest Bartley  
Friday 1/13/2017 4:00 MT/5:00 CT at Perkins County Grant  
Saturday 1/14/2017 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Garden County Wauneta  
Thursday 1/19/2017 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Paxton Wauneta  
Saturday 1/21/2017 TBA RPAC Tournament 1st round Benkelman  
Monday 1/23/2017 TBA RPAC Tournament 2nd round Paxton  
Tuesday 1/24/2017 TBA RPAC Tournament 2nd round Paxton  
Thursday 1/26/2017 TBA RPAC Tournament Semi Finals Wauneta  
Friday 1/27/2017 TBA RPAC Tournament Semi Finals Wauneta  
Saturday 1/28/2017 TBA RPAC Tournament Finals MCC Events Cent
Thursday 2/2/2017 3:00 MT/4:00 CT at Medicine Valley Curtis  
Friday 2/3/2017 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Sutherland Wauneta Parents night
Friday 2/10/2017 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Maywood/Hayes Center Wauneta  
Saturday 2/11/2017 2:30 MT/3:30 CT at Arthur County Arthur  
Mon-Tue, Thurs Feb. 13,14,16 TBA Girls Sub Districts TBA  
Friday 2/17/2017 5:00 MT/6:00 CT at Dundy County-Stratton Benkelman-boys only  
Saturday 2/18/2017 9:00 MT/10:00 CT DCS JV Tournament Benkelman  
Mon-Tue, Thurs Feb. 20,21,23 TBA Boys Sub Districts TBA  
Friday 2/24/2017 TBA Girls District Final TBA  
Tuesday 2/28/2017 TBA Boys District Final TBA  
Thurs-Sat Mar. 2-4 TBA Girls State Basketball Lincoln  
Thurs-Sat Mar. 9-11 TBA Boys State Basketball Lincoln