Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools

Extra-Curricular

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RPAC West Girls 2nd Round 1/27/20

 

2019-2020 RPAC Girls Basketball Tournament - West 2nd Round

 

The 2019-2020 RPAC Girls Basketball Tournament will be held on Monday, January 27th, 2020 at Maywood High School. Please see the information below:

 

Schedule: 3:15MT/4:15CT - Wauneta-Palisade (H) vs. Paxton (A)

5:00MT/6:00CT - #1 DCS (H) vs. Maxwell (A)

6:45MT/7:45CT - Hitchcock County (H) vs. Maywood-Hayes Center (A)

 

Uniforms/Bench: The top team in each bracket will be the home team, wear white uniforms and occupy the bench to the left of the scorers’ table as you face the table. The bottom team on the bracket will be the visitors and wear dark uniforms and occupy the bench to the right of the scorers’ table.

 

Locker Rooms: Girls Locker Room: Paxton Room #113: Maxwell (shower Girls LR)

Boys Locker Room: Wauneta-Palisade Room #111: Hitchcock (shower Boys LR)

Weight Room: DCS (shower in Boys LR) Weight Room: MHC (shower in Girls LR)

 

Admission: $5 for Adults, $4 for Students K-12. RPAC PASSES WILL BE ACCEPTED. Coaches, please make sure your players have their passes with them.

Live Streaming: We ONLY be live streaming the MHC vs. Hitchcock County game at 7:45. If your school would like to live stream your games, feel free to.

'19-20 RPAC G_B BB Tourney Bracket (updated).pdf