Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools



Ajax Loading Image


2017 D2-8 All District Football Teams Announced

On November 30, 2017 the annual D2-8 All District Football Teams were announced. WP's Gunner Goings, Cord Lee, Ty Duvel, Dennis Cavanaugh, and Dalton Harchelroad were recognized on offense, and Bronco's Caid Doetker, Austen Rozelle, Cash Yearous, Duncan Rector, and Dennis Cavanaugh were recognized on defense. The complete All District Offensive Teams and the All District Defense Teams are available at these links. Congrats on your great season, boys!