Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

D9 District Track Meet at Bertrand May 10

Bertrand High School will host the 2017 NSAA D9 District Track Meet on May 10. Schools competing at the meet include: Arapahoe, Bertrand, Elwood, Eustis-Farnam, Hitchcock County, Maywood/Hayes Center, Medicine Valley, Wallace, & Wauneta-Palisade. The meet begins with field events at 9:30MT/10:30CT, and the first running events will start at 11:30MT/12:30CT. Click for the day's complete schedule of events.