Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 Junior High Football schedule

JH Football 2016
  Date Time MT/CT Opponent Location
Thursday 9/8/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT @ Southwest Bartley
Thursday 9/15/2016 3:30 MT/4:30 CT Wallace Palisade
Thursday 9/29/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT at Maywood Maywood
Thursday 10/6/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT Hitchcock County Palisade
Thursday 10/13/2016 3:00 MT/4:00 CT @ Paxton Paxton