Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 JV High School Football schedule

JV Football Schedule 2016  
  Date Time MT/CT Opponent Location  
Monday 9/12/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT @ Wallace Wallace CANCELLED
Monday 9/12/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Maywood/H.C. Hayes Center  
Monday 9/26/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Dundy County-Stratton Wauneta  
Monday 10/3/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT @ Medicine Valley Curtis  
Monday 10/10/2016 4:00 MT/5:00 CT Hitchcock County Wauneta  
Monday 10/17/2016 4:30 MT/5:30 CT Rawlins County Wauneta