Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 High School Football Schedule

High School Football 2016  
  Date Time MT/CT Opponent Location  
Friday 9/2/2016 2:00 MT/3:00 CT @ Leyton Dalton  
Friday 9/9/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT Creek Valley Wauneta WSB Kickoff
Friday 9/16/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT @ Stapleton Stapleton  
Friday 9/23/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT Arapahoe Wauneta HTA Tailgate
Friday 9/30/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT @ Wallace Wallace  
Friday 10/7/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT Eustis-Farnam Wauneta HOMECOMING
Friday 10/14/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT @ Loomis Loomis  
Friday 10/21/2016 6:00 MT/7:00 CT Hitchcock County Wauneta PARENTS NIGHT