Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Christmas Concert

PK-4th grade students will be performing a Christmas Concert on December 15th in the Palisade school gym beginning at 6:30 MT/ 7:30 CT. The Palisade CS club will also be hosting a free will donation Soup and Dessert supper beginning at 2:00 MT/ 3:00 CT in the school cafeteria.