Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wauneta-Palisade Schools



Ajax Loading Image


All-State Football

The Six Man Coaches Association has announced their 2015 All-Division and All-State Football teams. Nine members of the WP Bronco squad were recognized by the Association for their efforts this season.

The 2015 South All-Division Team includes:
First Team: Brody Nordhausen (Offense), Tyler Davis (Offense and Defense), Tyler Carl (Defense) and Chase Rathe (Defense)
Second Team: Tyler Davis (Offense) and Cash Yearous (Defense)
Honorable Mention: Duncan Rector, Joseph Sramek, Billy Straub and Caid Doetker

The 2015 All-State Football Team includes:
First Team: Brody Nordhausen (Offense)
Second Team: Tyler Davis (Offense and Defense) and Chase Rathe (Defense)
Honorable Mention: Tyler Carl (Defense) and Cash Yearous (Defense)

The complete teams can be found here: South All-Division Team and Six Man All-State Team

Congratulations to these Broncos and the entire Bronco football team on a great 2015 season.